Term Dates

Below are key term dates for the 2016-17 school year.

Autumn Term 2016

TED 1 & TED 2 - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016 
Term Starts - Monday 5th September 2016 – Whole school
TED 3 - Friday 7th October 2016 
Half Term - Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
TED 4 – Monday 28th November 2016
Term Ends - Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts - Tuesday 3th January 2017 
Half Term - Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017
TED 5 – Monday 27th February 2017
Term Ends - Friday 7th April 2017 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts – Monday 24th April 2017
May Day - Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term - Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017 
Term Ends - Friday 21st July 2017
 

Term Dates 2017/18

You can view the 2017/18 term dates by clicking here.
You can view the 2018/19 term dates by clicking here.

 

Bryn's Blog

07/03/2017

March 2017
I dedicate this blog to Year 11 and their maths and English teachers who have recently completed an intensive.... Read more

Latest News

14/11/2016

Wolverley Remembrance Day
A remembrance service was held at Wolverley CE Secondary school on Thursday 10th November. The service is now in its 5th year at the… Read more

Social News

WCESS

@WCESS
Our annual open evening will be coming up shortly! Please come join us at 6.30pm on Wednesday 21st September! https://t.co/xisAeByDe4

WCESS

@WCESS
RT @OllieFarq: Great evening showcasing young people's work in the local area very glad to have spoke at the event @thecontinutrust @WCESS…

WCESS

@WCESS
RT @saferwyreforest: Very proud of our Community Ambassadors @KC1school @BaxterCollege @StourportHigh @WCESS @HHScommunity Bewdley Hagley #…

WCESS

@WCESS
This Friday, 17th June 2016 at 6pm we are holding a dance show performed by our Wolverley sixth form students. Tickets are available now.

WCESS

@WCESS
RT @alveleycc: Adult indoor nets starts today at @WCESS 4pm everyone welcome!

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.